Meet the Admission Team

Find your admission counselor on the map above or the list below. Not sure who to talk to? Contact the front desk at 901-843-3700 or

Katie Frink
Associate Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3281
Cell: 469-893-0448
Territory: Texas

Jeff Norris
Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3762
Territories: Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Puerto Rico, South Dakota, West Tennessee, Utah, Wyoming, and International

Mason Brown
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3657
Territories: Central and East Tennessee, Mississippi, South Carolina, Indiana, Ohio

Christopher Besse
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3710
Territories: California, Colorado, Louisiana, Florida, and West Tennessee

Lauren Sefton
Associate Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3709
Territories: Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, West Tennessee, and International

Megan Starling
Associate Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3225
Territories: West Tennessee Private Schools (west of Nashville), and Kentucky

Ali Hamilton
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3706
Territories: Alabama, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri and Nebraska, West Tennessee, and Wisconsin

Joey Thibeault
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3705
Territories: Arizona, Arkansas, Kansas, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, West Tennessee, Vermont, and Washington

Kelsey Jon
Admission Counselor
Office: 901-843-3703
Territories: Delaware, Georgia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, West Tennessee, Virginia, Washington D.C., and West Virginia

T. Steve Thomas  
Director of International Admission
Office: 901-843-3700 or 1-800-844-5969
Territory: International

J. Carey Thompson
Vice President for Enrollment and Communications/Dean of Admission
Office: 901-843-3707